You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - This Is How You Spend Your 3 Day Vacation in Dubai

in #travel6 years ago

Great post, although not the best time of year to come as it is awfully hot and these days very "sandy". Not sure if you noticed but during the day you can see a kind of fog which is just light sand floating around, decreasing your views from the Burj. You seemed to have visited the main spots, although I heard the new frame is pretty cool although I haven't visited yet. To any tourist in Dubai I recommend a quick trip down to Abu Dhabi, to visit the mosque. One of the most amazing buildings I have seen worldwide!

Sort:  

It's hot all year round except during the winter time which I highly recommend one to travel at this time. It's way more comfortable. I visited both the main attraction and also the laid-back side of Dubai. This is a 3 days guide which I suggest for first-timers to Dubai. If you have a longer time in Dubai, I am pretty sure I can recommend some less popular places to visit. Totally agree with the point that everyone should travel to Dubai on the way. The mosque is magnificent! It's so much to learn about the mosque and the architecture just blew me away!