You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Can Enjoy in Gyeongju City

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I believe that every place in the world has it's unique beauty and characteristics.

Yes, every place has its unique beauty..I live in north east India, full of natural beauty. I think this is the best place to hang on in holidays. You will for sure like this place.

I like the style of ancient building and street hospital. When you walked along the street, you felt a scent of history there. I think you are deeply connected with this ancient city, Gyeongju.

If you feel sleepy at evening, taking a walk with falling sun gives us the energy to get refresh quickly, as it is one of the fundamental source of cosmic creation. Really me, along with my colleague take a walk near the river Brahmaputra and spend a little time there by practicing yoga, this help us to remain energetic so that we can focus on our studies.
The beauty lies to our mind.

If you try to see the beauty, you can find out the beauty everywhere.

Totally agree with above line.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment.
India and Gyeongju had very close relationships in ancient ages.
It was believed that a queen came to Shilla from India

Really..!! Yeah, glad that we have close relationship.