THE MOST MAGICAL PLACES ON EARTH

in #travel7 years ago

These are one of the most beautiful places on Earth in my opinion. Watch and enjoy!

Strokkur Geyser, Iceland

The Strokkur Geyser can be found in the South West of Iceland. This geyser was created after the earthquake in 1789. The first 100 years after this earthquake the water had regularly bursts. However, there was another earthquake in 1896, which ensured that the water supply is blocked. In 1963 they made the waterway clean, and now there comes every 4 to 8-minute a bursts. This seems to me to be so wonderful to see! The volcano is 23 meters deep and the water is 120 degrees! I wanna go there!

Salar de Uyuni, Bolivia

This is just so special! I had never heard of this place. Now I am doing research for my new bucket list, come to the most amazing places on this planet. This is the second largest salt flats in the world. This is located in the Andes in Bolivia. As soon as it rains, it just seems like it's a méga large mirror surface. Amazing!

Northern Lights Alaska

The Aurora Borealis, of course, we all know though. I think it’s a wonderful phenomenon! It seems so special to me to see it. And if I even could make a nice photo of, I'm completely happy! This unfortunately requires techniques which I still don’t own. Who knows, ever ...! You can see the northern lights from multiple countries, but Alaska seems very special to me.

Bigar Waterfalls, Romania

Isn’t this a huge fairy tale? Here I would have a job. Super romantic too. I have no idea if that’s possible at all. The Bigar waterfall is located in the valleii in the Anina mountains Minisu, Caras-Severin. This place is a protective area, so unfortunately ... no pool party! Also I read that it has been named the most beautiful waterfall in the world.

Glow worm caves, New Zealand

This cave you can discover by boat. Then you can walk about landscaped paths. It seems a very special experience to me to sail with a boat. Enjoy with a big E! Above picture is also really well made, so you can see the effect of the glow worms well. In this world you can find a system of strange rock formations, waterfalls, bubbling water and the beautiful lighting of these worms. I'm in love!

Well, these were the first five places I would ever want to visit. I have really found amazing spots, which I've placed on my bucket list.

Which of these places would you like to visit? Let me know in the comment!

Sort:  

Congratulations @romina1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted!
I want to visit them all! :- )

Thank you me too :D

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Let's put them all on my bucket list:).....

Haha nice :)

Beautiful places! I had no idea about this waterfall in the neighbor's country Romania. :)

Yes me neighter, where are you from?

I am from Serbia!

Oh very nice :D

nice.. i follow u...

Thanks following you back :)

vote my post..