Sort:  

It's a little tricky regarding eating meat. I'm not quite at the level where I think I can become a Vegan or Vegetarian, but I do feel slight resentment each time I eat meat and think about where it's from.

Yes. I feel the resentment each time I have pork on the table but it is just too delicious to resist. I'm torn apart. Hahaha

Thank you sweetsssj for your honest comment. This is a major reason to why I want to review my diet.

It's quite a problem for me because I was brought up eating meat, and a lot of pork which is the staple meat in many Chinese dishes. Now that i'm older, and am aware of how the meat industry works, i'm literally feeling guilty every time I eat meat.

I know dear, I´ve been cutting down on meat heavily and conscience way forward is an area of life that needs to be incorporated on a planetary level, in various areas of life.