Brenton on Sea Beach.

in #travel22 days ago

Brenton on Sea Beach.

20240323-163721.jpg

During the Easter holidays, my wife and I visited Knysna, which is a town in the Western Cape Province of South Africa. Brenton on Sea, is just a short distance, outside the town. The Brenton Beach is one of the most beautiful sandy beaches, and goes all the way from Brenton to Buffels Bay, giving a beach of around 5.5 km long.

20240323-163727.jpg

During our stay, we would visit the beach several times, but this time we had some sun downers at the Hotel, which is almost on the beach. I had a great tasting Devil's Peak Beer, and my wife's drink of choice was an Aperol Spritz.

It was great to just relax and savour our drinks, looking over ocean.

20240323-170331.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Always nice to enjoy a Devil on the beach, nice beers that I started enjoying a couple of years ago.

Holiday looks like you had good weather in a beautiful part of the country!

!BEER

Yes, the weather was great, and we enjoyed the holiday.

!BEER

Weather this time of the year is sublime!


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

So beautiful view and 🍺🍻 beer is my favorite

Thank you so much.

!BEER