Pancake House: Magoebaskloof

in #travel4 months ago

Pancake House: Magoebaskloof

The past festive season, my wife and I stayed at home during the holiday season.

We however decided to go for a short break during the first few days of the new year. We decided to go to Magoebaskloof, that is about 350km from where we live in Pretoria.,

20240103-120959.jpg

Just before our destination we stopped at the Pancake House for lunch. Being a Pancake House, they serve pancakes - pancakes of all types, from sweet to savoury.

We decided to both take a savoury pancake and share, as each order consists of two pancakes with the same filling.

20240103-121008.jpg

The Pancake House is situated some way from the road, and one needs to walk over a long wooden walkway, before reaching the restaurant.

20240103-121429.jpg

We decided to sit outside, and first ordered a nice Chai Latte.

20240103-121842.jpg

Our pancakes arrived and we enjoyed them a lot.

20240103-122345.jpg

After our lunch, we hit the road again too soon arrive at our final destination, on which I plan to post soon.

I hope you enjoyed the post and that you have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Looking so beautiful 😍❤️ I love it my good wishes for you always 💞💞

Thank you so much.

!BEER

Well ❤️‍🩹 come dear


Hey @tahirazaman, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I can not believe you came to my side of the world without visiting! I am disappointed! 😤

I wish you the safest and most joyous of travels <3

I actually did not even think about Hivers that stay in Limpopo, where exactly do you stay??

You never know when we come visit again.

!BEER

I stay on a farm close to Tzaneen, which is at the foot of Magoebaskloof mountain

We did not go towards Tzaneen, but we were quite close.


Hey @breezin, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

ए Your journey is very beautiful in which the journey was very long but you have reached your journey. The food looks very tasty consisting of roti and vegetables.I liked this view.

Thank you so much

!BEER


Hey @ahlawat, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.