Travel with me on Mustang

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, this is sanzrasp and today I am making a blog about the travel I did recently. I was quite bored so I decide to travel so i choose to travel Mustang. Mustang is basically one of the most popular tourist destination in Nepal. It is the ancient forbidden kingdom, bordered by Tibetan plateau and by some of the world tallest peak, This is the reason that makes mustang so famous among the tourist. It lies in Dhaulagiri zone and its headquarter is Jomsom. Mustang have the Mt Dhaulagiri which is the eight highest mountain in the world. It also have the Annapurna Conservation Area protecting different endanger species.


*Here is the picture of Mt Dhaulagiri and Annapurna Conservation area.* **Mt Dhaulagiri**

Annapurna Conservation Area


How I start my journey to mustang
Well the plan was made three days ago before we went Mustang. We had to serviced our bike so that we don't have to face any problem regarding maintenance of our bike. And we have to do some shopping too. On the day to the Mustang we all gather and then the journey begins. It was the best day riding bike and going out with friends. The beauty of nature could be seen everywhere. We just stopped on Pokhara so that we could spend night there. We had a camp fire and a great dinner together. The next morning we start our journey again.


*When we were about to reach Mustang, I was so surprised to see the beauty of it. I got no world to describe it. Here is the picture of it. You can imagine my feeling.*

We spend couple of days over there and had a lots of fun. on every afternoon after 2 pm the wind blow so fast even the small pebbles used to float. It was my best travelling experience till now. I would love to go again in future . If you guys want to see the nature in its best form, I suggest you to surely visit Nepal.


Every picture is taken by android Moto G4plus. Some image is not good quality sorry for that.


If you like my blogs make sure to

@sanzrasp

Sort:  

@sanzrasp I am totally in love with mountains, and Nepal is definitely on my bucket list. I love how the mountain changes in your 4th picture- mountains with grass, then barren and snow.i love it <3 i love that pic and so the others..

Thanks dear 😊😊
make sure u visit Nepal dear 😊😊.

Wow... Amazing Photographs... I am from Pakistan and we also have Himalya Belt

yeah bro 😊😊 Himalayas are so awesome

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!