Sort:  

ever since the greece's bailout !! has it become cheaper to go there , or they have started putting up the taxes higher as they were asked earlier ??
Resteemed

best place ever

Yes, I agree

I've been there and I loved it SO much! I would go back immediately! it's one of the most beautiful places I've seen so far. but I felt very sorry for the donkeys :( the ways and stairs are very steep and slippery! and those heavy tourists... :(

I agree with you ... a very special place.

I bookmarked this post. Practice info will useful for me. I will go there.... somewhere.

Amazing place my friend Up&Resteem

thanks a lot

You are welcome my friend

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 2 October 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sardrt to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

With so many other places close in winter there, this place is literally a place to chill out.

Relaxation is ensured ...

Che spettacolo!!

Grazie mille!

Che voglia di partire..

eh si, sempre con un biglietto aereo in tasca...

That place is specially for coupels.

Beautiful pictures! I hope to see more from you. Keep Steeming!

Thank you, @firepower I'm here.

Great job, my friend @sardrt ! Your photos and story are very interesting! I am glad that I can find out about it from you!

thanks a lot!

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Beautiful place! Amazing photos my dear friend

You bot my (un)dear friend