Sort:  

I guess it must have been an absolute delight to visit this place . I love to visit historic places. Fav being palaces and fort. I hope to make it to the Pyramids too someday:)

I would also like to visit the Pyramids so much ...

I too would love to see the Pyramids one day ..

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Omg, fantastic! :-O I love the history of Carthage ever since I read Flaubert's SALAMMBO historical novel! It's one of my favourite book. Have you ever read it?

No, I did not have the pleasure to read it ... I'm sorry ...!

It seems like you really enjoy this journey and I see some photo of architects still left good, thank you mom..

Very interesting place and nice pics! You are lucky that you could visit this place. I still remember from my Latin class at school "Ceterum censeo Carthaginem esse delendam" 😄

yes...i agree. Grazie mille

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP