Monte Carlo, Monaco

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_0550.JPG
Real spirit in Monte Carlo ,the glitz and glamour of the Pulling up of the exotic cars is just a Wow factor.Perfect for a proposal it's romantic and beyond more are the People visiting are all gorgeous tan,elegant and amazing.You feel the luxury and lavishness in every single corner. Definitely a destination to add on your bucket list!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sarostravel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Think I'd go just to see the exotic cars :)

Wow how awesome! I cant wait to go there myself always wanted to! I just added you to my list, new here and love travel bugs like myself;) check out the article I just posted about my trip to Tulum where I became a first time property owner in Mexico! Add me to your list if you could, trying to grow my friends on Steemit! Love it here!!

this is awesome...beautiful personified...wow...love this