You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to plan and book your next trip with Bitcoin

in #travel6 years ago

I learned a lot from your article. I am a traveler too whenever I am free from my work. First time to know that getting a travel insurance when you travel to another country is very much needed for your security and safety. Your article is very helpful and I am looking forward to your more adventures in life.

Sort:  

I'm so happy to know that it was helpful to you! Yeah, we tend to neglect the travel insurance but you can select what is most convenient for you and not spend too much. Most of the time, flight cancellation insurance is the most expensive but it is really rare you need it. It's important to read about the pros and cons. In my case the health insurance was necessary. It really depends on your case ;)