Philippines !!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Amazing journey through Philippines, Island hopping in El Nido, Canyoneering in Kawasan Falls, whale shark watching in Oslob, skydiving in Bantayan Island and waay more.....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have to work on thumbnail.

Amazing!

Great views.

Thanks a lot! :)

Wow. That was actually a much better video than the thumbnail for it suggested. Maybe it's because for some reason it's a couple of shades too dark?

Anyway, that was well-edited and it looked like a ton of fun, especially the sky-diving and underwater adventures.

Yes it was a lot of fun, thanks :)

loved the video! i'm from the philippines yet I haven't been in Palawan yet ... lol!

Beautiful

Thank You so much :D

Duuuude this looks so mad!

I heard a tip from a few mates that there are heaps of people who go for their diving certification here because it's really affordable in the Philippines.

You mean diving or skydiving? Coz you can do both. We thought about doing pad dive certificate there but in the end we didn't had enough time. Anyway it wad very popular and common especially in El Nido.
Thanks! :) place is pure magic

Stunning video, solid editing, and.... just wow, that beauty! Exploring the Philippines has long been a bucket-lister for me... now I just want to go even more!

And I agree with @jenkinrocket the thumbnail doesn't do justice to this great video...

Yeah I didn't check snap photo before posting, my bad. It is indeed too dark.
Philippines are so amazing. If you can, just go! I am in love. Still thinking about going back and exploring more islands :)

Beautiful place, it reminds me that I need to do more thing in my life. How much of the world needs to be seen and enjoyed. Much thanks.

Oh that was so nice. Thank you. Yes still so many amazing things to do and see!