Estonia: My Kinda Sail Across the Country Realm

in #travel5 years ago


(Click on the icon above to view the video on Dtube)

I was watching the giant fat ass sail away!
We've missed our ferry!!!

5 minutes too little too late
Gate closed 5 minutes
before we were rushing our ass to the terminal.
I couldn't believe that this would happen to me
as I usually would be punctual for a fixed appointment!

Ferry ticket booking was done with ease
at official booking website in advance -
2 months before travelling.
There was actually an option
which opts for changeable disembarking time
and free cancellation
at additional cost of €16.
I ignored this as I thought that
who the f*ck on Earth would miss a ferry.
Well I was wrong and there's a price to pay.

The usher wouldn't allow us to enter
even the ferry had not disembarked yet,
even we begged hard on her,
even my handsomeness couldn't take her sturdy heart (JK).

Call us stubborn -
My strong-will anyway urged me
to go to Tallinn no matter what!
We booked new tickets
right on the spot regardless of the expensive price.
which is god damn €40!

The greatest takeaway from this lesson -
One -
Manage your time wisely and
Be punctual or else
you'll feel the pain in your pocket!
And two -
Be at the ferry departure terminal
at least 30 minutes early or else
You'll wave bye to other passengers.
And three -
Let bygone be bygone
Move your ass on!

--Sail away---
.
.
.
🎵Coldplay - Yellow Tropical Remix🔊
.
.
.
#travelvideo #travel #videotravel #travelvid #travelista #travelfeed #travelicious #finland #estonia #gulfoffinland #Estoniatravel #travelestonia #vikingline #ferry #missferry #helsinki #tallinn #thesweetscape #steemit #dtube #busy #cryptocurrency #steem #outdoorbagstore


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS