Lounge Access from Economy

in #travel7 years ago

Recently went on a trip to Oman with a friend. I lucked out as he had the latest Chase Card with Priority Pass that got us into Lounges at every leg. Though some of the food and service leaves a bit to be desired it is all gratis which definitely beats up-charged terminal food.

For my upcoming summer travel I've been playing around with Lounge Buddy and Lounge Pass. They offer purchasable lounge access at many airports. Prices can be pretty good and with Lounge Pass you can play around with currency to save a few bucks as well. Can definitely be worth it if you have some time at an airport and want to get away from the chaos.

Leonardo-Dicaprio-Cheers.jpg

On a side note - does anyone know how to get lounge access at Casablanca airport? That's the one place escaping me on my upcoming itineraries.