You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about Kazakhstan?

in #travel6 years ago

Hola Elly-fly
Debo comenzar, referenciando tu publicación a un paraje venezolano Laguna Negra en el parque Nacional Sierra Nevada, ya que tu foto me hizo recordarla. Esto me provocó detallar tus fotos y la lectura me llevo a profundizar los vagos conocimientos de Kazajistán. Al leer me informe que su economía dependía del petróleo y que era la conjunción de varias tribus nómadas.
Detalle que tienen una variedad de frutas secas en cultura culinaria y que la bebida tiene un alto grado de alcohol, imagino para pasar el frio. Recuerda colocar en tu viajar el país más hermoso que se llama Venezuela.
Post data eres muy bonita para ser una mosca.
Thank you and let's take care of Enrique.
flyHello Elly-fly
I must begin, referencing your publication to a Venezuelan Laguna Negra site in the Sierra Nevada National Park, since your photo reminded me of it. This caused me to detail your photos and the reading led me to deepen the vague knowledge of Kazakhstan. When reading, I was informed that his economy depended on oil and that it was the conjunction of several nomadic tribes.
Detail that have a variety of dried fruits in culinary culture and that the drink has a high degree of alcohol, imagine to pass the cold. Remember to place in your travel the most beautiful country called Venezuela.
Post data you are very beautiful to be a fly.
Thank you and let's take care of Enrique.

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice comment @sfe55 and for the support :) Venezuela is definitely on my list of countries that I want to visit.