Travel Tajpur

in #travel6 years ago

link

Tajzur visited. Suddenly I decided. In fact, both me and my master are touring people. So we can not think of their own house arrest for a long time. That's why I decided to go on a Saturday for a day. Where are you going to the sea? At first thought I thought, but later I thought how many times it is to go somewhere else? Suddenly, the words of Tajpur seem to have happened. I've heard the name but never went That's it, we got out on Saturday and we got the car.
.Screenshot_5.png
source

At 6am, I started the journey. The second Hooghly Bridge has grabbed Bombay Road. But whatever! The rain started to rain, what was the problem? In the same way, Bombay Road became so difficult to drive, it became difficult to drive. However, taking precautions, we reached Azad Hind Dhaba. There was a snack in there. Then the rain fell. What could be done is that it was late and it did not seem right to delay so I ran out of the rain
Then after the next stop at the Colaghat Tea tea, reached at 1.30 in the afternoon, Tajpur reached. It was too late So, after reaching the hotel, instead of a quick dress, we went to order lunch and we reached the beach. Ah! What a lonely and pleasant beach this Tajpur. It took a lot of time to think about how long it came to the sea. At the corner of this beach, the beauty of the beach has increased. My daughter could not keep her patience and went down to bath. My employer also got me the responsibility to look at the accessories. There are many small tea and snacks shops in front of the beacon. The tea and 3 plate of fried eggs and roasted the roar of the sea to hear what I would like to say.

But suddenly, from where the black cloud clamped down the rain, the rain accompanied him with a severe storm. The sea became overcast The feeling of seeing the rain in the sea, but it's great. In Calcutta, I often see rain but it takes a different kind of sea or hill. We were waiting for the rain to stop because we were hungry so we had to return to the hotel. After a long time the rain stopped and we returned.

Eating the hotel is impossible and delicious. See manager's hospitality as well. Anyway, I was trying to rotate as much as I could. Walking straight through the seashore in the afternoon. Vedik's beach is clear. So it was pretty good The evening was slowly but the rain was flare-up. Slowly rise again. This was going on all day. After a long time, after experiencing rains, it was necessary to return to the hotel.

The next morning, after taking breakfast, we started traveling in the house with a well-known memory chest.

What to see - see the life of the fishermen in Tajpur where they can go to Gujrat or travel from Tajpur to Digha or Mandramani

Sort:  

Hello shamunnabi how r u dear Vote me pls I have already given u vote nad follow pls pls