SHAKA IN SIARGAO 📍

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I had my visit in Siargao Island Philippines March 19-23, 2018 and with that I am eager to share my experience/s there to you all but for now, let me showcase the recommended foods and cafe's of the town through #foodphotograpy. ❤

1st stop.

Shaka Cafe, you can reach them in instagram @shaka_cafes 😋

They also have, Shaka cafe in Bohol and in El Nido. ✔

See photo's below for Bom Dia and Cloud 9 kook with combo coffees 😋

20180324_103310.jpg

Bom Dia is their best seller, the one with mangoes.
Cloud 9 kook is the one with banana's.

As a coffee lover, I enjoy their coffees too. ☕

A Cafe Latte and Cappuccino ☕

Truly, Shaka is your snack/food healthy alternative. Their combo's worth 300Php, you can also choose non combo's for 250 Php and drinks, smoothies price ranges 150 and above. 💕

Don't forget to stop by in Shaka while visiting Siargao, Bohol and El Nido. 😊


Anyway, here I am enjoying my stay & food in Shaka 👇

2018_0322_16110300.jpg

2018_0322_16104200.jpg

// Excuse my face. 😉 We had our Island Hopping earlier before heading to Shaka. 🏝

20180322_155000.jpg

View outside of the Shaka, Palm Trees and Sea Breeze 🌴🏄‍♀️🏊‍♀️🏝

2018_0322_16105000.jpg

ENJOYING SHAKA, ENJOYING SIARGAO, ENJOYING PHILIPPINES!! 📍 1 goal unlocked! Thank you Heavenly Father. 😇🙏

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡


Best Regards,

ShangPB / reshaamaayzing

P.S : If you haven't vote witness yet, please don't forget to vote @surpassinggoogle
Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box of witnesses.

Please continue & keep supporting our @steemgigs @surpassinggoogle @steemitachievers family and the @steemitfamilyph

Thank you & I hope y'all have a great day ahead =)

Happy Weekend! Keep going <3

Sort:  

Wow, mukha ngang masarap siya and parang meron ding Shaka dito sa Cebu at nasa I.T. Park siya matatagpuan. =)
I was so captivated by the coffee and the place looks nice and peaceful. =)

@purepinay =) Masarap po ang food talaga nila pero depende pa din po sa panlasa ng bawat person. Hehe ^_^ Thank you so much po. Yes po, na talaga napaka peaceful ng place at napakaganda. Must visit po talaga ang Siargao, if aalis kana surely you'll feel sepanx po talaga. Truly one of the books and a home away from home. ❤

Unta maka uban ko sooon hahahaha

Oo ba sure2. Lami na gali ebalik. 😉

Wow nice place.

Yes it is! Thank you so much =)

woow that's good place i hope to go
https://steemit.com/@hazem90

I've been wanting to go to the Philippines for a while now.
Living in Cambodia, we've made lots of friends from the Philippines.
Following.