You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being In California Means Gem & Mineral Hunting!

in #travel β€’ 6 years ago

Extremely wonderful rawks!!!
Nice haul, wish we were there :-))
Was just talking about when we'd
see your mineral Monday earlier
today with the hubby lol

Β  Β  Β  Β  πŸ’Ž πŸ’Ž πŸ’Ž

Sort: Β 

Thanks @shasta and thank you for the resteeem.

The specimens are much nicer in person. My wife always tells me I take awful pictures of minerals. In addition the fluorite needs to be cleaned. Hopefully they will look a little nicer once that is done.

You are most welcome πŸŒ„
It's not easy for me to get a clear
closeup most the time and other
times there are so many the mind
goes wild lol

Use to hit up a lot of rock and gem
shows in northern California years ago.

I look forward to more rawks@rt395!
Also I just seen some fossils on @elohibaluk!
yeow! resteemed also :-)