Greece Travel

in #travel5 years ago

On the eve of Greece tour, I consulted some European friends, how I would share the time and see what places to look. In a one-on-one, everyone said that the museum of Athens's museum should not be missed. My friends know my weakness on archeology.
When I reached Athens, I went to the hotel to get some idea about the archaeological museum. I saw that it would take good time to visit the museum. The idea that I have taken is five to six hours.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

Hello,enjoy your holidays in Greece.It"s a wonderful country . I live here.
Thank you
Have a great day

Posted using Partiko Android