Some Landscapes from Southern Countryside in India

in #travel4 years ago

I have been traveling for last 5 years on and off. I have seen so many interesting things, many stories i have heard, worthy of telling to world.

But here i am presenting some of the photos which are very close to my heart, I hope you like this.
SMJ-11.jpg
This is picture of the valley of Jog Falls which are the higest water falls of India. It falls about 969 Feet and make a pond and ultimately stream. But due to Climate change, the falls are drying up.

SMJ-10.jpg

This is a picture from one end of the falls Though you cant see the falls from this angle, but the way goes to the foothills and you can see the plunge of the waterfall from its foots. I loved the how light is coming out of clouds.

SMJ-9.jpg
This image is from the upstream of Jog falls. A very serene stream. you would definately love the place.

If you need any advice on how to roam around India. please drop me a message in my insta id @sidmaximusjay.
I am here to help.
Stay home and stay safe guys,

Sort:  

Lovely photos. :D

Nice shoot bro...
I'm new on hive..would you follow me back and support each other?
This post has reblog.