To another life

in #travel7 years ago

9676_ho_01_p_2048x1536-1.jpg

First, I will talk about myself and the city where I live.

alhucemas-nocturno3.jpg

My name is Siham, from Morocco, and exactly from the beautiful and small town "Al Hoceima" , the city where I have stepped up, studied and learned، The city that is difficult to find a job in, the city that does not have an economy, no projects or companies or universities to study, A city that has no spirit, but we still love it.

6918053172_b6f96002ec_b.jpg

images.jpg

I grew up, I can not stay here anymore, because I want to live with dignity, I want a chance to work.
This makes me parted with my family to find work in another city, I chose Oujda because it is only seven hours away.

thumbnail.jpg

The beginning was very difficult for a girl who had not yet learned how to live without her family, But I decided not to surrender and to fight to the end, I found work in a small cafe and I was able to complete my studies in the same city، The beginning was difficult, but over time I made friends with people.

Oujda .. The big city I visit for the first time in my life, the city that made me feel strange, the city that made me a strong person, a girl who did not know how to surrender, a girl knew the meaning of loneliness and stay away from her love, girl knew the meaning of sacrifice and resistance.

p19_263.jpg

ddb4eddb6092dbbba84be5c1c1aed5.jpg

Now, I can not get away from this city, despite all the suffering but I could overcome everything.

SpUpLJt.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @siihamell! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @siihamell! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @siihamell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!