kloerecommends #1: London's finest coffee - GRIND.

in #travel7 years ago

If you ever find yourself hungry and tired in London with a burning desire to go get a Starbucks. Please, DON'T! I have something better for you.

This is GRIND.

GRIND has always been one of my go to places. To go get inspired, energised or creative. Whenever I went to the City of London, somehow, I always ended up in one of the GRINDs.

GRIND has multiple locations all over London, and the places are always called after the area in which they are located. Therefore, it's really easy to find them when you are out and about.

These include:
Shoreditch GRIND
Covent Garden GRIND
Whitechapel GRIND
Holborn GRIND
Soho GRIND
Royal Exchange GRIND

Shoreditch+Frontage.jpg

Snímka obrazovky 2017-09-03 o 21.28.35.png

Apart from the amazing coffee shops with fabulous brunches and coffee martinis.
They do also have 3 locations of restaurants:
London GRIND
Exmouth Market GRIND
Clerkenwell GRIND

Snímka obrazovky 2017-09-03 o 22.14.33.png

I mean look at that food.

Snímka obrazovky 2017-09-03 o 22.13.18.png

If you'll decide to come in, they always play amazing music, along with free wi-fi, hip surroundings and overall a cool experience. The cost starts at £2.50 for an espresso.

More information can be found at: grind.co.uk

Thank you for reading, and I hope you'll enjoy your visit.

Sort:  

Wow! I love the interior designs.

I do love this place. Here and Caravan are my favorites! If you fancy winning some great coffee, head over here https://steemit.com/coffee/@jacobh/win-some-super-rare-australian-coffee