At the End of the World #1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I'm a storyteller from Portugal. This is my first post on steemit.

Over time I want to share you with my experiences as as filmmaker and also as an actor.

The places I've been, the things I have seen and learned.

This first post is of some photographs I took as an actor on a set of an incredible feature film. It was shot in Angola, in a small village near Menongue where they have their own dialect, they live on almost nothing, and most have never been in touch with civilisation. It was a truly touching experience.

I will share these in parts. I hope you enjoy.

CNV000033.jpg

CNV000021.jpg

CNV000036.jpg

CNV000030.jpg

CNV000007.jpg

Sort:  

Vote for vote and flow me i will flow you

Impressive pictures! Sounds like it was quite an experience too. Welcome to Steemit!