Canvia: March

in #travellast year (edited)

For my birthday I got a new 27" (68.58 cm) x 18" (45.72) Canvia digital picture frame. I love it!

I am going to make monthly themes and have the pictures change once a day. Here are the 31 pictures for March!

Can you guess the theme? :)



Photo of me by @jarvie, Klammath Falls, Oregon



Wyoming

Venice, ItalyTuscany, Italy



Redwood National Forest, California



Queen Victoria Agave at the Desert Botanical Garden, Phoenix, Arizona

Middleton-in-Tessdale, EnglandLake District, England
Felt art by Xander GriffithBroccoli from my gardenSunburst in Aspens in Utah



Scotland

AgavePrickly PearTotem Pole Cactus



Close up of Queen Victoria Agave, Desert Botanical Garden, Phoenix, Arizona




Massai Mara, Kenya



Glacier National Park, Montana

National Mall, Washington, DCRedwood National Forest, California



Lake Powell during a storm, Utah



Wind River Range, Wyoming

Hillwood, Washington, DCButterfly Wonderland, Scottsdale, ArizonaHortus Botanicus, Amsterdam

Sort:  

Happy belated birthday! And I LOVE that picture of you!!!

Seems like green is the name of the game, I am loving the green theme for March!

Thanks! I am super excited about seeing each of these pictures. Last month they were all pictures of my mom. It was so sweet.

Green is my dream. Spectacular photos

Aww thanks so much! For most they bring back awesome memories too.
Today's picture is Kenya. Love it!

🍾🎂🎉

Happy belated birthday! Beautiful smile, really amazing photo of you!!✨You did a great job with this green theme.💚

Aww thanks so much Tammy!!

Happy belated birthday Sara! Mine is in February. :)
Love this green theme, also a bit brown redish colors as complementary parts I see!

Happy belated birthday to you too!

That’s such a beautiful selection for the digital picture frame. A joy to look at.
Thanks for sharing the photos with us.
Have a lovely Thursday 👋🏻😊

When is your birthday? and the pictures are very beautiful 💖

January 5th! Thank you.

hmmm, I wonder... could it be green? Maybe next month try "green" as a concept instead of the literal version (Then you know how I feel in photo school!)

Ha ha Yes Green :) I know I took a few photo classes in college and it was hard! I am simple and so I am going to stick with flowers for April. I might get a little more creative as I go.

who can say no to flowers? 🌸