Sara and Jodi in Montana

in #travel4 years ago (edited)

Jodi and I took a bunch of pictures together during our trip to Glacier National Park.

This is the first time that we have traveled together and it was so much fun. We are now planning to go on trips at least once a year. She loves taking pictures as much as I do and so we have a lot together.




Here are a few pictures with Jay (my brother and Jodi's husband)


Jodi is such a great friend and so fun to travel with!

Sort:  

Such an amazing relationship Sara, you both look great in all pics together, Well, you both look Twin 😍, I was told something like when we have a good and long relationship with someone, our features on face & character will look similar (Something like that, I don't know how to explain well 🙂).
Hope you all have a beautiful week :))

Thanks so much. I have heard that too, especially with married couples.

Yea, it's same here Sara. Hehee...

That snap of you guys calf-deep in the lake is cool. It looks like a really great spot...No wonder you're smiling!

Yes, it is my favorite spot that we went to. Bowman Lake. It is a drive away from the Going to the Sun Road which is really awesome. It was really great to see a different part of the part too.

It's my sort of place...Or would be if I was up that way I mean. 🙂

It's amazing how well you get to know a person when you travel with them. And sometimes it can make or break a relationship, so glad it worked out will for you and Jodi

So true Pauline. I am so glad too.

@sjarvie5, In my opinion The Creator's blessings crafted the Sceneries of this Park so beautifully and so breathtakingly. Stay blessed.

You know I love that place. A great place for pictures!

It's cool that you and your sister in law get on so well. I have one brother in law that I really like and one that I don't have many pictures with :)

He takes really good care of my sister so gets a pass. The fact that I spend as little time in proximity to him is inconsequential to me.

Yes I know you do love it and there is only one post left, the highlights, so I have all the posts together in one place.

Agreed that it is great that we are such good friends. You surely don't get to pick your sibling's spouse so it is nice when you like them too!

You just look like you're having the time of your life!