Watching An Amazing Acrobatic Show In Shanghai, China

in #travel6 years ago

I have a couple more travel posts to share from my visit to China in 2017! While visiting Shanghai Michelle (@curiouser) and I watched an amazing acrobatic show at the Shanghai Center Theater. 

The performance was unbelievable!  The acrobats displayed extraordinary human feats of balance, agility, and motor coordination. The most impressive feat was the performance on the pole (the last few pictures). One performer held the other performer by just her head, while rotating around the pole. It was incredible.  

Enjoy the pictures! 

Michelle and I took a month to travel across Japan and China last May (2017). It was epic! Follow me, @slickwilly and Michelle, @curiouser for posts about our travel adventures!


Hi there, I’m Will. First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist. I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in. Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus. All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated. I release everything under CC0.

My Links:

Affiliated STEEM Accounts:

@motorspeednews | @bitcoinshirtz | @trueliberty


Sort:  

These are so amazing! I absolutely LOVE shows like these. It's incredible what the human body can do, it just leaves me in awe. The juggling always amazes me too! I can barely catch one thing thrown at me LOL

Some serious and amazing talent is there must be jaw dropping performances :D

WOW, really spectacular exercises!
Thank you for sharing this exciting show with us... this post deserves my 100% upvote!

A huge hug from @amico!

Hi @slickwilly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.043 which ranks you at #1037 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 275 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great photos babe! You really got all the highlights 🤩