You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I even call it Canadian plaid?

in #travel7 years ago

Small Town Canadian Fashion Police here....that's checker. Not true plaid.
You rock it and you would rock plaid too. Specifically brown plaid. Grab yourself a rabbit fur hat and some mukluks! The whole 10,000 will call you Jezebel. Lol Looking good Kylaki!

Sort:  

Oh my how embarrassing I don't even know the difference between plaid and checkered! I need to get my prints under control, I will download an app so I will be sure not to make that kind of mistake again!
I might have some fur on my headpiece in my last post, you can let me know what you think of that. Although I am undecided on my footwear so I didn't get the mukluks yet!

No app required K. I'll gladly ensure your wearing proper plaid anytime. The headdress looks awesome! I had a hard time decided which color. You look great in both. Get those Mukluks!

All right, I will run my shirts by you if I am ever confused about the print :p

Im still on the fence about the Mukluks!

LOL. Glad to be of service! ......btw fence sitting can cause hair loss. lol