This is what I live for....

in #travel7 years ago

This is what I live for ...

Beach Boy.jpg

I love the beach, the mountains, the high Andes desert.

Our world is amazing. Diverse and beautiful.

All of nature is a joy to perceive.

The only ugly things that I have seen are man-made...

Pollution, destruction, war.

Why do we do it?

Sort:  

Nice post brother. For me, Either i am the man of mountains or i am a man of ocean.

I love nature. Sometimes i think that what technology has brought us. Yes, it had made life easy but if we look in a broader scenario then i feel that it is leading us towards destruction

I still hope to be living on an island without modern day amenities and living a life which our ancestors lived some 250 years ago.

May that happen for me one day... amen

Amen Brother.

Let me know when you find it. I have a flint and an axe :)

It's hard to find somewhere that hasn't had human's influence on it in some way or another, wouldn't you agree?

Unfortunately yes.