Beautiful sunset by the Polish sea

in #travel6 years ago

Hi there :)
obraz.jpg

I spent my free time at the Polish seaside. I was there less than a week but the weather was good for most of the time.
In this post I wanted to share with you my feelings and the photos I took while there.

_MG_0331.JPG

When I arrived and I was accomodation at the hotel, the first thing I did was go to the beach. It was windy and a bit cold then, but I knew it was a matter of day until nice weather arrived :)

_MG_0333.JPG

Just at the shore were fishing vessels that provided fresh fish to nearby restaurants :)

_MG_0330.JPG

After seeing the beach I went to eat something to the nearest restaurant and it looked like this, in the restaurant what was also interesting museum about history Fishers.

_MG_0342.JPG

_MG_2623.JPG

The next day I decided to buy myself smoked fish, it was salmon, flounder and cod. They were delicious ^^

_MG_0509.JPG

I started the next day with dinner of course fish <3

_MG_0499.JPG

_MG_2650.JPG

IMG_2630.JPG

And now this beautiful sunset <3

_MG_0438.JPG

obraz.jpg

_MG_0425.JPG

_MG_0423.JPG

On the last day I managed to take such a picture :0

IMG_2599.JPG

Thank you so much for watching my post! Observe me for more posts from the trip.

Peace and love.
Zuko!