You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit with me!! 💙Big Basin California *Oldest trees in the world!!

in #travel6 years ago

I really rather not use the bots, but just like everything there's pros and cons. Pros getting more views and potentially attract people who are interested in your blog. I have tons going on, and I also put plenty of time on my post. Cons, you need to use bots to get attraction :( lol I have been part of this community for some time and is easy to get lost in the mids of everything. Worst yet see all the non sense doing a lot better. But that's the way the cookie crumbles. I love Steemit and I'm here for the long run... Thank you :)

Sort:  

I do see that your posts are well created. I wish bots were acceptable to use here. Nice to hear your response I was curious. Thanks for stopping by my blog :)

Thank you :D