Sort:  

thank you stea90! :)

Thanks to you for your sharing, although I see that despite you having a big vp, you don't use it for the minnows that support you. I was hoping that you to follow the tips of @donkeypong. However, I really admire your work and I will continue to upvote for it!

oh, I actually vote for more than 80 people thus far, and always expanding, sorry if I missed out on seeing your posts before, I promise to take a look and vote for the stuff i like :)

Sorry, I was hastening to judge you.
If I think about it better, with all your fans it is impossible to follow everyone...
Thanks a lot for your upvotes... I wait for your next post :)

Where did you get the cool steemit shirt? I want one :D

that's so funny haha!

I designed the logo and then bought the shirt i wanted then found a place to print , all in China!

I'll copy your idea :D Haha

I should do that too. Really :)

thank you very much for this, the background is a little dark for my taste but it does look very exotic :) upvoted :)

You are welcome @sweetsssj . I made exotic because the concept is very suitable in the beach area :D.
The original file I sent to your steemchat