Contest Win 5SBD!!! Best Title for this Pic

in #travel6 years ago

You can 5 SBD if you come up w/ the best title for this pic. It's @steemcafe w/ a Russian Cosmonaut. In the comments below write the best title for this picture. And Resteem the this post. That's it. The Best Title wins 5 SBD. 3 day contest. Good Luck everyone. Can't wait to see the entries.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemcafe-contest-win-5sbd-best-title-for-this-pic-1529706818140.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Russia: Second Place to Space

What !!? Hahaha

Space Force Sex Doll

je je friend until they seem, you look very funny I like your attitude

To Infinity and Beyond the Mannequin

Kim Jong Un says the "space suit diet"worked wonders, and also served to hide his hairdo!!!

It's very beautiful and intrastate space force doll,I always time very interested any space man. thanks for sharing your excellent post.and I resteem this post

That's good!

Russia we only see into the future

@steemcafe I like your good sense of humor that makes you look great
good night

Hi @glorimarbolivar. Hahaha. Youbare very sweet. Have a wonderful weekend.

Hello @steemcafe, My title
My friend astroburs and me.

I create Alians

The title: "Buzz lightyear and me" To the infinity and beyond...

"Spacetrip with Buzz Lightyear paid with Steem!"

"They Tolerate Each Other"

Someday i will be Astronaut :)

Thank you!

Very food

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem to the Moon!

The Best in the space.

Mebo and Robo

My first encounter with a Russian cosmonaut..

Hey bro! you know that I must give it a try! Its nice photo with a nice challenge!

My title - " Russian cosmonautic doll"

Hahaha. 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this contest still going on bro? hahaha

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

My entries:

I made the doll moody, now she don't wanna go to space

Can I enter more?

My Sex doll is ready to Move up to space

If you want to send a women to the moon then better go with her so that she does not stop midway for shopping

If the rocket is a rockin'
don't come a knockin'

Hello, Hello @steemcafe.
The title would be: Ready, First Pilot. The limit is the space.

title:
Sexy doll flying into space

Cofee from the moon ,

Visionaries of the future, an astronaut and a steemian.

You just planted 0.14 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3076.40 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21506.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I think on a personal opinion, it should be titled "CosmoSteemian"