The Mermaid & The Cat...?

in #travel6 years ago

Who knows this story? I don't. Is there even a story? If you know please tell me. Or if you don't make one up. Hahaha. Found this outside of a ski lodge. Thank you everyone for your support. Becuase of you I can do this. #grateful #thankful #paidforbysteem #Russia #worldcup

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steemcafe-the-mermaid--the-cat-1529914707807.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

All Russians learn this fairy tale in school by heart

Loading...

Hi there....I'm looking for Russian steemians, so we can meet...I have a project for Steemit Russia....please chat with me in discord https://discordapp.com/channels/419865784244764672/419865784244764674

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Place is good , but it is situated somewhere in city, the description for the place is very less, however we can consider this place to relax our self when we get tired working entire day

Thanks for supporting steem my friend, but I think steem dollar sould be supported as well. I've writen this post about adding steem dollar to binance and I think it's important for all the community. I hope for your support. ☺

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemcafe

We have planted already 3308.03 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21509.51
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Great very amezing i like it

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment