Time lapse for Delicate Arch, UT

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

If you ever been to Arches National Park, Delicate arch is the most famous stone formations in the world. Sunset pictures are amazing.

All pictures are taken within 15 to 60 minutes after sunset using Canon 5d + Contax Carl Zeiss 35-70mm len.

2EFC0103-DAD6-446B-B538-6756BE962445.jpg

FullSizeRender 27.jpg

FullSizeRender 29.jpg

Sort:  

Stunning images indeed. You got the pictures spot on 👌
Well done.

Wow!! I wanna go there now 🙋🏽

Amazing photos! Beautiful sunset you've captured there :)

Thank you! more pictures coming up soon

wow looks beautiful, thanks for sharing going to follow for more

Thank you!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thanks for the warm welcome!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Thanks again!