LOVE - THE DARKEST CHOLATE HAS THE PUREST SWEETNESS - THE SEARCH BEGINS

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

~Hi everyone ... I am an explorer, traveler to search pure love among all living creatures of the world.

-The thing why I got into here is that, I worked as an Artificial Intelligence Developer - where I saw many machines showing expressions, skills more than human, anger and so on. People tend to get moved to the future and waiting for the machine to take cover, I have also developed an Artificial Intelligence with some high tech frameworks with Codding and Machine Learning, Deep Learning bla bla bla... my machine also composed music just like human with no clues showing that it is an Artificial Intelligence but its not form an pure love, its just 0 and 1 .

~ So, I am coming out that field to search for the pure love, the Real Music, Nature and Good food too.!birch-1593725_960_720.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome steemit666, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.