You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fort Lauderdale ~ Such a Beautiful Day on the Beach!

in #travel6 years ago

Congratulations @jadabug! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Sort:  

STOP

I'm curious why you upvote random comments with 1%? Trying to get curation? Just being friendly? Trying to tease people with an upvote only for them to see it's for 1%? I look forward to a response (but honestly don't expect one)

Just to steal curation rewards without giving any vote

that is the way the story goes!

I see you upvoting by hand...i will catch you and put you out eventually...I am the most persistent person you have ever met! ...person who stole @jadabug! you do not seem like a very nice person...i hope you are just desperate and live in a country with few options...otherwise ..shame on you!

Please @jadabug...go and remove your upvotes from my post...i need to get aome deleted

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

i see you transferred all you made on the account in my absence...are you going to do the right thing and give the account back...I sure hope so..
[email protected]