You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Mountain Adventures - Cottonwood, Cirque, Miter, and Langley

in #travel4 years ago

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #695.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team and upvoted by @blocktrades. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Sort:  

Sweet! Thanks @LivingUKTaiwan! I've been gone the last few months (out on some wilderness adventures) and I am so happy come back and see that SWM is still going strong. I sent you guys another small donation via fundition. And I will be adding a bunch of spots to the map now that I'm finally back and I have some time to sit down on the computer and write about all these awesome trips I've been taking!!