You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guarujá - A Ilha do Dragão / The Dragon Island (PT/EN)

in #travel6 years ago

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=altsider
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=guaruja-a-ilha-do-dragao-the-dragon-island-pt-en


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!
Sort:  

Thank you!! But for some reason the Steemit Worldmap pinned my post in a wrong place. Is not where I placed the pin :(

You might have accidentally clicked in the wrong place, you can always update it!

Just replace the code with the new generated code and wait a bit for it to update!

Ohhh thank you very much. I will do that!! I choosed the right place, I'm sure about because is my home city... It's impossible I miss the pin lol But yeah! I will update it, thank you very much for let me know!! :)

You're welcome, I hope it is in the right place now, haha!

Yeah!! Now it's working correctly in the right place :)