Sort:  

If you have voted for this ur account is probably compromised.. You should change your passwords immediately if you stil can..! Looks exactly like a scam i fell for last year here.. Took over my whole account!

Never vote on stuff in comments

Hi, a scammer has access to your keys, please reset them as soon as you can? Your account made a comment on one of my posts.

You piece of shit who took over my account that I've built for the past 5 years you can go to hell. You've destroyed one of the things that means the most to me. Wait till karma tracks your ass

I hope that you get your account back soon. Please let me know when it's secure so I can unmute you in the communities? So sorry for your loss 😥

Thank you so much for your kind words. They mean more than you know.💜💜
This loss will haunt me everyday for the rest of my life. 5 years of work vanished in an instant.
A lesson to be learned that's for sure.
Starting over on here💜

Welcome back, I hope we can eventually see Hive free of these thieves. Until then, we fight them!

If you have the recovery option set there might be hope...

WARNING - The message you received from @bob-dray is a CONFIRMED SCAM!

DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

Nice keep it up.
if you haven't receive 300 HIVE than vote Drakos for witness
Drakos is a well known and great guy so i am vouching for him
Vote for Drakos and get 300 HIVE

VOTE NOW CLICK HERE

Phishing scam link.
@keys-defender