You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stone Pagoda and The Buddha Carving on the Surface of the Rock in Ssang Gye Sa Temple

in #travel5 years ago

Thank you for supporting my Art and for providing me with beautiful pictures. I believe to see that unique and different culture that exist for many years that is something that makes us wonder. Also seen that this unusual pagoda with its different shape and height, hearing that you noticed the influence of Mongolian invasion that left impact this is like looking through the past and discovering the history that our ancestors wanted to share with us. I like the composition of that tall pagoda and two stone lantern, the look really tiny when comparing. Also the Buddha carving looks wonderful. and very well preserved.
I wish you nice Sunday @slowwalker!

Sort:  

Thank you for your drawing.