You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Travel - The Secret of the Rain Forest

in #travel6 years ago

I'd love to visit Nigeria and that festival one day sooner or later. I understand that voodoo is a term used for powers that derive from negative purposes but for every yin there is the yang. Magic is magic. There is good and evil in it on this grid we live on. There is no doubt in my mind that magic exists, we just used different terms for it these days such as astral projection or the law of attraction. I've seen Qigong masters heat their hands to the point that it burns my skin on touch. For me, it's awesome just witnessing the impossible. I look forward to traveling to Nigeria one day soon to learn about the awesome powers that exists there :) Thanks for coming by and hope you have a great week :)

"We appreciate you joining us on our travels..."
Wishing you the best, @adsactly & @stewsak