You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #97 : The National Palace Museum in Taipei, Taiwan!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj I Love when I vote on your post and it goes from like $75.00 to $186.00. Huge jump in price. You are such a TREASURE and I am so grateful with the treasures of Taiwan that you shared with us in the Beautiful photos. Now I will watch the video and see what more treats await in there. @stokjockey loves this lady she started on STEEMIT the same month I did.

Sort:  

thank you stokjockey, i'm really grateful that you found my presentation to be of value, and of course i'm always really happy when you leave a comment to tell me if you liked the post or not. We started the same month and hopefully we'll still be here years and years from now. I certainly will be :)

Thank You Sweet Lady, Yes I will be too............Keep showing us the world