You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Hansenator - New York and Vermont (2 - Nature & The Drive)

in #travel6 years ago

Loved your way of explaining. For many long time I have been thinking of exploring new places and make kind of guides like this but Now I hope steemit will give me that liberty financially :)
Man by the way it is cold outside and you were out for long so please go in lol
Just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from your side in future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Thank you @suf1an. Glad to hear that you liked the post. I do love putting in the time to put out cool stuff here on Steemit and I see you do too! Best wishes my friend!

Yeah, I liked the post.
Oh thank you so much.If I get to hear this from a senior user like you then It means a lot to me.I am just trying to achieve something.