You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to plan and book your next trip with Bitcoin

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I look forward to hearing more about your trip to Spain, and congrats on the new addition to your family. What a blessing! Thanks for sharing about how you organized your trip. I will be sure to check out Destinia.

My wife and I volunteered in Spain for about 7 weeks after we were married. We really enjoyed our time there.

Sort:  

Thanks @sumatranate! We are really happy and my boyfriend even proposed at the Sagrada Familia, so now he's my fiancé! :D It was totally unexpected. Spain is indeed beautiful, I am eager to share more about our time there. A lot of photo editing to do over the weekend! Yeah, Destinia is one of the sites accepting bitcoin, they're slow but trustworthy. Expedia accepts bitcoin also, if you don't mind using coinbase though.