You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #78 : A visit to the magnificent Rose Island, Sandy Toes and snorkeling with Lion Fish!

in #travel7 years ago

thank you johnjgeddes you really did read all my writing and took notice. I happen to really like Tiffany blue but not because of its association with Tiffany and their jewellery, I just love that shade of blue!

It sounds like you had a special friend there, one special enough to share an intricate connection to the Florida Gulf Coast setting. I hope that friendship was everlasting..

I'm really thankful that I had the chance to meet the peacocks and see them roam around freely, it was quite a surprise to see quite so many. I didn't see any make their beautiful displays of their plumage though which was a shame.

After being in Atlantis for so long and with so many people around, I really did need this trip to somewhere secluded and private. It's like visiting a dream within a dream, mind boggling but that's my honest feeling about that.

Thanks again for taking a look :)

Sort:  

I know a lot of people read the title and scroll the pics. I never do that. And anything I write is the honest truth, so be prepared, Girl, if you try to pull back just a little. Now, you're on my radar :)