Sort:  

Appreciate you taking the time to answer @sweetsssj. Kind of you. See you in you next post!

I'm finally back home now.. so i'll probably post something other than about Bahamas as people might be getting a little bored of it!

Oh, that must be so great to see your family again, and maybe a few young relatives who are just awaiting all the presents from your travels.

I think it doesn't really matter where you are. Your pictures and sharp descriptions make your posts great. You have a great mix of pictures of yourself in different clothing styles and colours, but also of that what you are describing.

Additionally the text is to the point and encompasses a lot of facts but also some personal views and emotions. Given that recipe, I believe your fans (like me) will always be delighted to follow you.

I have started to read some of your older posts, but I myself am quite busy so I don't have too much time. I follow Jerry Banfield a lot and really admire his posts and videos. Jerry directed me to steemit.com and you were about the 2nd or 3rd person I started to follow.

Together with Jerry, you make a lot of my Steemit viewing. I am looking forward to you meeting with him and then each doing a post on your great meeting. Maybe in the future one day... CU

Yeah, it was nice to come back home after a very long flight just to get some rest and spend more time hanging out on steemit too.

I'm so glad that Jerry is with us on Steemit, he has such positive energy and that's going to help us so much taking steemit to the next level. I hope that I can do my part and contribute fun, entertaining and enjoyable blogs for people as they come over in their masses thanks to Jerry's great marketing work.