You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $0.20 fare on a Bangkok bus ride for 2 hours.. or even 3! (If there's a horrible traffic LMAO)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello buddy, I have been a very crazy follower of your content and today i think i could use a but help from you. Lately on I have not been getting the return of my efforts, its a bit frustrating. I put out todays post and I humbly request you to have a look and if you think its worth sharing with your follower, then please do share it with your followers. Thanking you in advance as always.
https://busy.org/@talhajaved8/accepting-a-new-challenge-in-life-sniper-elite-3-in-under-40-hours

Sort:  

You followed me 7 mins ago.

Tbh the crazy follower thing was to get your attention.. haha... but still i wanted you to have a look at the post.

I'm glad you did this so I could give you my point of view. BE SINCERE with the community and you will earn the love back in no time. By doing what you're doing, you're discrediting yourself! What's posted on blockchain, stays on blockchain forever so you be good.

and you @rubencress Good one! hahaha
wow.png

OK what good are you, @rubencress and hundreds of other influential steemians doing to community, supporting people who run or use those upvote bots ( which obviously do not have a sense of whats good content and whats not.) 😜😛🙃