Alpaca Hill, Thailand - the only “Alpaca” breeding farm in Thailand - Part VI

in #travel3 years ago

Alpaca Hill512.jpg

As I told you before, there are various kinds of lovely and friendly animals in Alpaca Hill that will make you feel fun. You will certainly enjoy the visit for many hours….

In Alpaca Hill, there is a cat heaven corner, especially for Persian cats.

If you are cat lovers, you would say “wow” to this.

For me, these cats are adorable, and I especially love their long hairs which look really soft.

Alpaca Hill531.jpg

Alpaca Hill527.jpg

Alpaca Hill532.jpg

Alpaca Hill529.jpg

Alpaca Hill526.jpg

Alpaca Hill528.jpg

Alpaca Hill530.jpg

Alpaca Hill525.jpg

Um! I don’t know exactly what kind of the following animals are.

I think they look like big rats. Very lovely ones!

Alpaca Hill504.jpg

Alpaca Hill500.jpg

Alpaca Hill501.jpg

Alpaca Hill502.jpg

Alpaca Hill503.jpg

Bunny is one of my favorite pets. I used to have a white one when I was a child. It’s very cute. I enjoyed feeding it every day.

Watching these bunnies can bring me to a good old memory.

Alpaca Hill511.jpg

Alpaca Hill515.jpg

In the far distance, you will see a giant white bunny statue. It's amazing, right?

Alpaca Hill519.jpg

Alpaca Hill520.jpg

Alpaca Hill524.jpg

Alpaca Hill523.jpg

It’s nice to see these little deer closely like these. They are really adorable.

Alpaca Hill506.jpg

Alpaca Hill509.jpg

Alpaca Hill508.jpg

Alpaca Hill513.jpg

Alpaca Hill517.jpg

Alpaca Hill510.jpg

Alpaca Hill518.jpg

It’s great that all of them live in a very nice atmosphere and beautiful nature.

Alpaca Hill505.jpg

Alpaca Hill516.jpg

Alpaca Hill507.jpg

I do really love these!

In my next post, you will surely see many more photos of cute animals. Please stay tuned. ;)

Sort:  

Good for the kids to see animals of all kinds. It's clean and well cared for 👌

You are right! This is a good place for kids indeed; they would enjoy watching and feeding these animals for the whole day. I also love that it's clean and well cared for, too.

Thanks so much for your kind comment, for stopping by, and for your great support. I highly appreciate it. 🤩

Wow! So many cats!!

Yeah! It's really great to see so many cats in this place. I know you would especially feel excited as you are a cat lover. .Many thanks! 🐱

aww such cuties :D thank you for sharing such a wonderful place!
126142317_733047824288474_7710528549971745009_n.jpg
https://d.buzz

Thank you for visiting my blog. I'm glad that you like these animals, like me. 👳‍♀️