You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from a high plain in Switzerland. / Blick von einer Hochebene in der Schweiz.

in #travel5 years ago

Oh! WOW......I wish I could give you infinity wow now!

This is one of my dreamed places that I would love to visit. Really magnificent scenery! The mountains are very beautiful. The blue sky is very wonderful with plenty of white clouds. The grey clouds in the evening look amazing.

It's very great high plain with nice green field and the wild flowers are very gorgeous. It looks very nice atmosphere and I can touch the fresh air from your photos right now.

The cows look friendly and beautiful.

Ah! I think, I saw the cutest red aliens on the Earth meeting the nice cow in the world.... That would be excellent moment!

It's great that your little princess walked among this nice nature. I believe that this beautiful scenery would impress her very much.

You were very lucky to have a good Swiss friend, so you can visit there several times.

I love all of your photos. Great capture! Thanks so much for sharing. These can make me start the day with happiness. ;)