You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scenery Vintage Farm, a fascinating sheep farm, in Ratchaburi province, Thailand - Part I

in #travel4 years ago

Yeah! I'm also much excited to see so many cute sheep at this farm.

Good question! I haven't ever seen any camels farms in Thailand until now.... Maybe in the near future....

Many thanks for stopping by. Stay safe and healthy! ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

Where are your new posts?!

You must be quite busy or lazy?! Hahaha

Cheers.

Haha! I'm neither busy nor lazy.... In fact, I'm active in Hive every single minute. But, I now face some difficulties in finding my friends that makes me unable to upvote them. Do you face similar problems? ;))

Yep! People are powering down!!

Ah! My problem is that the search box doesn't work right now.... I don't know other ways to find my friends.

Oh! You should change the node on the ‘setting’, try switching around till you find a good connection.

Try using Peakd.com or ecency dapp as these are much more efficient! People use these apps.

Or, go to old posts or replies, and press on people’s names to go to their accounts.

Hope you could try Peakd or ecency!

Good luck.

Thanks a lot for your suggestion! ;)

Okay! Have a nice day!